Holidays 2020-21 

-  October 2020

Thursday 1/10/20 (Public Holiday)

Wednesday 28/10/20 (Public Holiday)

 

-  December 2020

Thursday 24/12/20 (Public Holiday)

Friday 25/12/20 (Public Holiday)

Thursday 31/12/20 (Public Holiday)

-  January 2021

Friday 1/1/21 (Public Holiday)

Wednesday 6/1/21 (Public Holiday)

-  March 2021

Monday 15/3/21 (Public Holiday. Orthodox Green Monday)

 Thursday 25/3/21 (Public Holiday)

- April 2021

Thursday 1/4/21 (Public Holiday)

Thursday 29/4/21 (Easter Holiday)

Friday 30/4/21 (Public Holiday-Orthodox Good Friday)

- May 2021

Monday 3/5/21 (Public Holiday- Orthodox Easter Monday)

Tuesday 4/5/21 (Easter Holiday - Orthodox Easter Tuesday)

 

- June 2021

Monday 21/6/21 (Public Holiday)

- August 2021

Our Nursery School is closed for the whole of August

 

School was open for an optional week 2-6 August

October 2021 -

Friday 1st October 2021 (Public Holiday)

Thursday 28th October 2021 (Public Holiday)

 

December 2021 -

Friday 24th December 2021 (Public Holiday)

Friday 31st December 2021 (Public Holiday)

 

January 2022 -

Thursday 6th January 2022 (Public Holiday)

 

March 2022 -

Monday 7th March 2022 (Green Monday)

Friday 25th March 2022 (Public Holiday)

 

April 2022 -

Friday 1st April 2022 (Public Holiday)

Thursday 21st April 2022 (Easter Holiday)

Friday 22nd April 2022 (Good Friday)

Monday 25th April 2022 (Easter Monday)

Tuesday 26th April 2022 (Easter Tuesday)

 

June 2022 -

Monday 13th June 2022 (Whit Monday)

 

August 2022 -

The Nursery is closed for the whole of August. Possible optional weeks to be announced.

Holidays 2021-22