Holidays 2022-23

Holidays 2023-24 

 October 2022

Friday 28th October (Public Holiday)

 

 December 2022

Monday 26th December (Public Holiday)

January 2023

Monday 2nd January (Christmas Holiday)

Friday 6th January (Public Holiday)

February 2023

Monday 27th February (Green Monday)

- April 2023

Thursday 13th April (Easter Holiday)

Friday 14th April (Good Friday)

Monday 17th April (Easter Monday)

Tuesday 18th April (Easter Holiday)

- May 2023

Monday 1st May (Public Holiday)

June 2023

Monday 5th June (Whit Monday)

 October 2023

Friday 28th October (Public Holiday)

 

 December 2023

Monday 25th December (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 26th December (Public Holiday)

January 2024

Monday 1st January (Christmas Holiday)

Tuesday 2nd January (Public Holiday)

February 2024

Monday 27th February (Green Monday)

- March 2024

Monday 25th March (Public Holiday)

- May 2024

Wednesday 1st May (Public Holiday)

Thursday 2nd May (Easter Holiday)

Friday 3rd May (Good Friday)

Monday 6th May (Easter Monday)

Tuesday 7th May (Easter Holiday)

June 2024

Monday 24th June(Whit Monday)